Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness is located in the neighborhood Publix Shopping center at the intersection of Hunt Club & Wekiva Springs.

 

icon_fb     ico_twitter    

Like us on Facebook & Follow us on Twitter!

 

Basic PLUS Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Liz Hill

Certified Core Integrated Alignment Yoga Instructor 
 
Throughout her life, Liz has consistently pursued physical activities. As a former high school athlete competing in multiple sports, physical activity has always been a primary part of her daily routine. Liz has always thrived on pushing herself beyond self-imposed limits.
Having raised three beautiful children into adults while taking on the challenges of life, Liz was naturally attracted to the peace and solitude of yoga. Once she began practicing and experiencing the physical and mental benefits of yoga, Liz became desirous to share with others.
As a registered nurse of twenty five plus years, compassion and caring have always been at the core of Liz’s well-being. As a result, she became passionate to extend her care for others through yoga.
Liz enjoys spending time with her family, traveling, hiking, biking, and painting.
Enjoy the accessibility of our Basic Yoga Flow class PLUS a few extra core strengthening challenges. Our Foundational Flow yoga practice is accessible to all levels and is ideal for anyone looking for a little revitalization. The sequences focuses on poses that will help you unwind such as hip openers, gentle lunges and twists. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Mar 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Mar 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Mar 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Apr 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Thu Apr 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc