Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness is located in the neighborhood Publix Shopping center at the intersection of Hunt Club & Wekiva Springs.

 

icon_fb     ico_twitter    

Like us on Facebook & Follow us on Twitter!

 

Basic PLUS Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Barbara Miller

Certified Core Integrated Alignment Yoga Instructor & Y12SR Certified Teacher

Liz Hill

Certified Core Integrated Alignment Yoga Instructor 
 
Throughout her life, Liz has consistently pursued physical activities. As a former high school athlete competing in multiple sports, physical activity has always been a primary part of her daily routine. Liz has always thrived on pushing herself beyond self-imposed limits.
Having raised three beautiful children into adults while taking on the challenges of life, Liz was naturally attracted to the peace and solitude of yoga. Once she began practicing and experiencing the physical and mental benefits of yoga, Liz became desirous to share with others.
As a registered nurse of twenty five plus years, compassion and caring have always been at the core of Liz’s well-being. As a result, she became passionate to extend her care for others through yoga.
Liz enjoys spending time with her family, traveling, hiking, biking, and painting.
Enjoy the accessibility of our Basic Yoga Flow class PLUS a few extra core strengthening challenges. Our Foundational Flow yoga practice is accessible to all levels and is ideal for anyone looking for a little revitalization. The sequences focuses on poses that will help you unwind such as hip openers, gentle lunges and twists. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Sep 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Sep 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Oct 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Oct 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Oct 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Oct 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc
  • Sun Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Barbara Miller
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Hill
    at Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness, Inc