Sweetwater Yoga and Fitness is located in the neighborhood Publix Shopping center at the intersection of Hunt Club & Wekiva Springs.

 

icon_fb     ico_twitter    

Like us on Facebook & Follow us on Twitter!

 

Warm All-Levels Yoga Flow 60+ min


This class is taught by:

Richie Kidwell

Certified Core Integrated Alignment Yoga Instructor, Studio Co-Owner, Advisory Board Member
 
Richie Kidwell, co-owner of Sweetwater Yoga & Fitness, has both private and group fitness experience to include Yoga, Pilates Reformer, Bootcamp classes, TRX suspension, and personal training.   
Richie enjoys all the different styles of movement, but Yoga is his favorite. "It keeps me grounded and self aware. It also keeps my core strong, my joints stable, and reduces tension both physically and mentally," says Richie. He continues to grow both his personal and teaching practice under our Core Integrated Alignment Yoga Mentorship program. Anyone who has been to Richies classes agrees... he cultivates a a fun and challenging energy with a priority on mindful movement and anatomical alignment, accessible to all levels of practitioners. Oh... and let's not forget... he loves handstands! 
Warm Yoga Flow is designed to utilize the warmth of heating elements in the room in addition to the heat created by the breath to achieve deep pliability of the musculature system to create space and detoxify the body of impurities by squeezing and soaking the organs and generating an abundance of sweat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness
  • Sun Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Richie Kidwell
    at Parkside Yoga and Fitness